Appendix 1: Acknowledgments

The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Social Justice Commissioner thanks the following people and organisations for their assistance in preparing the *Native Title Report 2010*.

Parry Agius, CEO	South Australia Native Title Services
Louise Anderson, National Native Title Registrar	Federal Court of Australia Registry
Peter Arnaudo, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Social Inclusion Division	Attorney-General's Department
Paul Barrett, CEO	Jabalbina Yalanji Aboriginal Corporation
Anthony Beven, Registrar of Indigenous Corporations	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
Hans Bokelund, CEO	Goldfields Land and Sea Council
Christina Colegate, Communications Officer (Policy & Research)	Yamatji Marlpa Aboriginal Corporation
Vanessa Drysdale	Dhimurru Aboriginal Corporation
Rosalind Hanf, Manager, Strategic Projects & Planning	National Native Title Tribunal
Simon Hawkins, CEO	Yamatji Marlpa Aboriginal Corporation
Yoshi Hirakawa, Project Manager, Board Support & Program Office	Torres Strait Regional Authority
The Hon Rob Hulls MP	Former Victorian Deputy Premier, Attorney-General and the Minister for Racing
Nolan Hunter, Deputy Director	Kimberley Land Council
Glen Kelly, CEO	South West Aboriginal Land and Sea Council

John T Kris, Chairperson	Torres Strait Regional Authority
David Lee, Executive Officer	New South Wales Aboriginal Land Council
Anoushka Lenffer, Senior Project Officer, Native Title Unit	Department of Justice, Victoria
Sue Meaghan, Strategic Advisor, Strategic Planning & Projects	National Native Title Tribunal
Ruth Mkunu, Native Title Compliance Officer	Northern Land Council
Native Title Unit, Social Inclusion Division (particularly Mary Burt, Mathew Johnston, Tiffany Karlsson, Holly Matley and Felicity Richmond)	Attorney-General's Department
Graeme Neate, President	National Native Title Tribunal
Keryn Negri, Manager	Department of Justice, Victoria
Virginia Newell, Coordinator – Leasing	Central Land Council
Greg Roche, Branch Manager, Indigenous Programs	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs
Margaret Saunders, Project Officer, Native Title Unit	North Queensland Land Council
Kevin Smith, CEO	Queensland South Native Title Services
Marita Stinton, Senior Legal Officer	Cape York Land Council
Romany Tauber, Manager (Land Justice and Policy)	Native Title Services Victoria Ltd
Khatija Thomas, Legal Officer	South Australia Native Title Services
Jayne Weepers, Senior Policy Officer	Central Land Council